Webinar: Amplifying Your Brand Image and Employee Engagement with Professional Workwear


Date: Thursday, November 17, 2022
Time: 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT / 8:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT        
Sponsor: Cintas        
Duration: 1 hour

Register Today!

Already registered? Click here to log in. 

Summary

Your team of trades professionals are the lifeblood of your business and are on the front line every day working directly with customers. You rely on them to get the job done and to be a positive representation of your company. Whether your team is on the job, at a local hardware store, or driving around town, they are like walking billboards for your company. In today’s competitive environment, a trades company must separate itself from the competition to grow sales and attract the best talent.  

Register to learn how:

  • Investing in quality professional workwear, you can amplify your brand and community trust, and help you stand out from the competition
  • High performing professional workwear can work elevate the confidence and comfort of your employees while maximizing performance, retention, and recruiting.
  • New innovations have drove an increase comfort, mobility, and performance have drove workwear innovation in recent years.

Join us to learn how to stand out from the competition, make a lasting impression with your workwear, and help your team perform at it’s best!

Speaker


Bryan Colpo
Director of Workwear Merchandising
Cintas Corporation

Bryan has more than 20 years of experience in workwear development, design, and innovation. His team has brought major innovations to the workwear market by introducing new textile technologies that enhance performance, comfort, mobility, and breathability. He has a B.S in Textile & Fiber Engineering from Georgia Institute of Technology and lives in Cincinnati, Ohio.

Sponsored by:



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

RigalShop
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart